97.2% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

davidd,FLEMINGTON

Fantastic experience. Helpful and friendly staff. 100% will refer to everyone.

Jun 2, 2020
- 7 days ago
Novak Motors5.0
807 reviews
  • 5.0
717 reviews
  • 4.0
66 reviews
  • 3.0
11 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
11 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 81Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Jun 1, 2020
christinemWHITEHOUSE STATION
Novak Motors

I am very happy with quality and timely service. They are always very professional and I feel they are very fair with their pricing. My go to!

- 8 days ago

  • 1.0
May 27, 2020
gregorykANNANDALE
Novak Motors

I have come to Novak for several vehicles I own .
I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation for my Honda this time.
Received a call from Dominic the day of service saying the service tech drove my vehicle from where it was parked into the service bay and he noticed that the rear brake caliper was sticking. Was told pads were worn down to various millimeters and that I needed new rear calipers, pads and rotors. Also rear struts and front struts were worn , car has 112,000 miles on it, and it is causing excessive tire wearneeding new tires. I drive from Annandale into NYC EVERYDAY and noticed no caliber freeze or locking up.
Dom originally quoted me for new rear calipers, pads(which in the past on my vehicles I get loaded calipers), rotors, rear struts and new tires( because I had winter tires(Note: I told him I have this set and a new set of winter tires from a previous Honda I have to use) over 2200.00 dollars.
Was told my front and back tires were worn Down on inside tread due to worn struts.
I spent without tires $1500.00 plus
Checked my tires when I came home and as far as I can tell both front and rear tires have miles left and are wearing reasonably.
Hate it when I get Upsold at service departments.
My mechanic I used for many years closed shop and was forced to look elsewhere and have still not found a place I can be comfortable with.
Will probably not be returning to Novak for my vehicle service again because of the upselling I think I was subjected too.
Sorry but I authorized the service, paid my bill and learned from my experience.
Prior to this visit I suggested to my son to take his Jeep to Novak for service but have recommended against.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
May 22, 2020
bobrWHITEHOUSE STATION
Novak Motors

Great Mechanics and Service Advisor. They did an excellent job at repairing our air conditioning system at a reasonable price

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
May 20, 2020
williambBRANCHBURG
Novak Motors

Attentive and very competent!

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
May 20, 2020
markrSTOCKTON
Novak Motors

Very easy to deal with. Found the vehicle I wanted and didn't try to push anything else. Transaction was smooth and efficient.

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
May 11, 2020
ronaldlBRANCHBURG
Novak Motors

Best place ever

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
May 9, 2020
ronaldfLEBANON
Novak Motors

Consistent excellent service

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
May 8, 2020
michaelbCEDAR KNOLLS
Novak Motors

Thanks as always

- 1 months ago

  • 1.0
May 7, 2020
brucekMORRISTOWN
Novak Motors

Service Dept (Dominick) did an outstanding job taking care of our 2015 Jeep’s front end issue. Thank you!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
May 6, 2020
jaimepWHITEHOUSE STATION
Novak Motors

Dominick was always more than helpful regardless of why I’m bringing my vehicle in for service and mechanic was very polite and friendly

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.